Sort:  

I don't even smoke, but I am an advocate, especially of freedom of choice.
Anyway, if I had a medical issue, I'd be seeking out CBD oils in a heartbeat. That's where I feel the most health benefits can come from. I don't inherently feel that burning anything and inhaling the charred plant matter is good for you long term. Which is why the oils make the most sense to me. Plus, with the added information about dabs, wax, butter and oils and their effective temperature ranges, seems that end of the spectrum is sorting itself out to be the "healthier" alternative to just lighting up a joint or doing a bong rip. That's sooo old school! ;-)

LOL! Yeah same here, I don't smoke either. It has helped my husband a great deal though. He does both the bud and dab. Turns out he is able to use way less of both when alternating the two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45