Grow Journal - Outdoor Silver Dream / White Rhino / Green Crack

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hello all gardening 420 grow enthusiasts! My first outdoor crop is here. Ive done many years of indoor grow cycles but never an outdoor round so i am excited to use the sun and see them flourish in the natural elements. I am using all foxfarm dirt and nutrients with minor additives like Mycorrhizae and Superthrive.

This years outdoor grow I'm doing what i am calling Silver Dream (Super Silver Haze X Blue Dream)
Blue dream itself is Blueberry X Super Silver Haze so basically they took out some of the Blueberry from the Blue Dream. A nice middle ground of the two sativa super giants i am hoping. I grabbed her from a club in clone form. She will be bent over and full SCROG (Screen of Green) will be implemented once i get her into the ground permanently.

2nd strain from seed is the White Rhinos. A heavy Indica crossed with the famous White Widow. A heavy indica Strain.

I also have a brand new Green Crack clone which will have pictures soon enough.

I had 1 Blueberry Kush seed with the White Rhinos but as soon as i topped her she shocked straight into flowering. I am not sure if she will recover from it or will keep flowing from here on out. Time will tell but a new BlueKush seed has been started just in case she continues to flower since its my favorite strain i have ever grown and i need a nice outdoor round from her.

Week 1 - Here's the SilverDream and WhiteRhinos April 20th!!! What a day to really begin!

Week 2 Silver Dream - Tying her down for the pre training of the SCROG

Week 3 - 2 Rhinos one seems to be a stretcher and other seems to be quite compact in nature.

Week 4 - Silver Dream. Now in the 5 Gal. All 5 main shoots have just been topped. Let the bushing begin!

Week 4 - Big Rhino. Just topped

Week 4 Little Rhino Chugging along

Its now Week 5. Green Crack clone added to the grow. Things are really heating up summer is almost here!

Stay tuned for the Journal/Journey to continue with these beautiful plants and amazing genetics

Sort:  

Good stuff! Can't wait to see how it turns out!

Great post, please keep us updated I would love to see more as you grow along hahaha. I posted a few days ago on my indoor setup and would love your opinion. Cheerz

https://steemit.com/marijuana/@bitminter/my-sea-of-green

Awesome followed! I post pictures from the facility I work at if you're interested!

always! cant get enough beautiful greenery ya know! i haven't grown in a few years so im super stoked to be able to get into again

I'd like to throw up some lights at home but AZ makes it hard to become a caretaker. I can't even throw a couple plants in the yard at home even though I work in a facility with thousands. Hopefully next year I'll be able to get my cultivation card. I love working in the industry though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65