Looking for a joint in Sweden?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago

wws.jpg
Two years ago I moved to a small town in north of Sweden for work, where I didn't know any smokers that could help me out with finding weed. Although I have a talent for finding smokers and eventually a dealer anywhere I have been, I couldn't find much weed but brown was easy, the quality was bad and the price almost double the market price. This was a blessing because it led me to get into Bitcoin and cryptocurrency in general and getting marijuana online. These days I get my marijuana at: http://flugsvamp72rajmk.onion
Make sure to use a TOR browser!

You could get other drugs here also but this is not something I support in any way. I myself only smoke weed and nothing else. I am actually working as a medical doctor and believe strongly in medical properties om marijuana. I basically only use a vaporizer and this is the only way I can recommend anyone to inhale marijuana. In this blog I'm trying to make it easier for people living or visiting Sweden to get hold of their marijuana. I will make a new blog everytime I get a new package of the product I order, and I will give a review about the products.
Last time I bought 5 grams of 5 different strains for a total of 2900 SEK. I have ordered these packages over 50 times now and had them delivered to my door everytime without problems. In the next blog I will take pictures of how the package looks like before opening and after.
Now for the review of the latest package: Two of the dealers I like in this marketplace is Tyson and Smokers delight. My favorite right now is Tyson witch I got this from.20170823_182153_001.jpg

The strains I bought are Lemon haze, Blueberry Haze, Super Skunk, Green Poison and Licorice Kush. They are definitely different in taste and some of them in the high you get. The Lemon Haze is a sativa dominant strain that I smoke in the morning and during the day. Its very energizing and you get a head high. The other ones are hybrids and more indica dominant strains which I some in the evening usually some time before sleeping or in the weekends. The indicas all tasted different and had slight differences in high. All of the very good quality! As you can see I almost used up all my Lemon Haze, time to make a new order soon :). Next time I will be up with a more detailed review. In general all I can say is that i'm impressed with Tysons quality of weed and delivery time.
I'm happy to answer any questions you have!

You can support this blog by donating bitcoins to my weedwallet: 16qvKoUY2MHFWrCt2QQv1EsDDkYC9AP8WW

Sort:  

There is a very reliable hook up in Sweden. He is reliable, discreet , deals face2face and his quality is the best. He has been my plug since my cousin introduced him to my friends and I. If you need help in Sweden, you can reach him at ( [email protected] ) and he will get you the best quality weed and coke in Sweden. My friends and I have been buying from him for a long time and his quality is the best.

Nice post! Where in the north are you located?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45