You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Can't Smoke Weed Anymore, and Why You Might Not Want to Either

in #marijuana8 years ago

Of course we don't know everything :) Even with all of our neurological advancements, a lot is still unknown about consciousness, the mind, etc., as you said. I'm just going off what's happened to me and the possible correlations. But yes, a lot is unknown, and mere possibilities.

I've recently started getting into meditation the last year and a half. I practice wicca and metaphysics, so I'm slowly merging back into a place of peace.

And like you said, drugs don't need to be a part of it. I've heard of naturally occurring DMT too. It's such a fascinating subject, and there's always more to learn.

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64