The AOC Medical Marijuana Dispensary Celebrates 710

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

On Monday, July 10, I was planning on going to my local medical marijuana dispensary, here in California, called AOC. I planned on going early in the day but with many things to do it was late afternoon before I was headed out of the house.

First, I had to go to the bank to get some cash. Then, I realized that I hadn't eaten yet that day so I went to a local fast, but healthy restaurant and had a quick bite to eat. I was finally ready to drive for 30 minutes to the AOC dispensary.

The funny thing is that I just so happened to arrive at the dispensary at 7:10 PM on 7/10/2017. I didn't plan it. My circumstances just had me arrive there at that precise date and time. I didn't know they were having festivities at the private club. When I arrived they were in the middle of a blunt rolling contest. As soon as the blunts were rolled and the contest was over, they sparked up the blunts from the contest and we all smoked them. It was like a great big happy family. Just like home.

image


Amomg other oils, concentrates, waxes, shatters etc that the AOC dispensary offers, they also have their own house brand. Here it is.

image


Here's the AOC wax in the light.

image


I just love this Blue Diamond shatter.

image


Here it is in the light.

image


I even got a free T-shirt!

image


Here's a video that explains what 710 is referring to and a little bit about it.


Then, just for fun, and because I think that every blog should be accompanied by music, I have included the video to the song, Because I Got High by Afroman. (Who just so happens to be from the same area in California. Haha!)


image

Thanks so much for viewing my blog. If you like my content please follow me. I will follow you back.

Sort:  

that's good to know I learned a lot today thanks for your post and followed you ;)

Thanks. I just followed you too.

@hollypardue
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

Awesome post Lady Holly! I can't wait for the day that NC has a dispensary. My husband seems to think it will never happen because we are in the middle of the Bible Belt. I think marijuana is a cure for so much and the government knows that too. Just another aspect of our lives they choose to try to control. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40