You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's smoke

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Sour Diesel and Juicy Fruit. Mmm hmmmm..

Anyone ever see any Durban Poison around? Or Harlequin?

Sort:  

yes just heard about it being around have to get Durban Poison its pure Sativa baby
from a book


Where the fuck do you live sir/madam, and can we discuss Foucault when I come to smoke all your bud?

Southern Illinois. And YES! I'd love to chat about Foucault. Or Hobbes. Or Hannah Arendt. How about yourself?

Hanoi. How is it possible that the areas OUTSIDE of Chicago still have incredible herb? We used to talk of the "Chicago Suburbs Herb" as legend when I was at Loyola Chicago...

i like that taste of juicy fruit

Uhm uhm uhm

Ah the times ... I made some Durban Poison myself. Years ago. Sensi Seeds still sells the seeds, I guess. It was balanced, old style Sativa.

That is titht ass sh--t

I used to grow harlequin, I grow Canna-Tsu now instead. Harlequin had an annoying buzz for me, Canna-Tsu seems to be completely neutral. No high, stone or inebriation. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70