Just 3d printed my "Joint Rolling Workstation"

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)


And it is awesome....
have to test it tonight :-)

In the back there is place for papers & front a cigarette. On the left side there is a lighter in back and 2 joint holders for ready rolled ones. It is just genius.... the problem all want now one, haha.


If you want to print one too:
http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:275355

Sort:  

Have you yet tried it how well it works? :D

of course it works well - lol.
It is not a huge science invention but will save the human :-)

Thanks, I also like it. It was a nearly 20h print for 2 pieces as they have some writings on it - so small layer height.
When I will reach 1k $ I will make a contest and give away 2 of them here on steemit - lol.

Nice project mate, you could make alot of funny stuff with does printers. Hehe

Yeah - I own 5 of them :-)
... when I meet the doc I will send you one - np. haha

I follow you now and upvote all in meantime :-)

read "3d printing" and "joint" in the same sentence... clicked up-vote.

haha, thanks a lot :-)

by d way upvoted you your earning raised i have enough steempower::XD

I will remove it later... the problem you tagged in "marijuana" and your post has nothing to do with it. So my downvote was made when i saw your post there - when you will not accurate tag your post it will be happening automatically.

This was the reason i said it to you after as it looked you are new. This was not a downvote on your article - just wrong tagging.... it is the P2P editorial quality control. Imagine when everyone tag wrong... the whole steemit project is failed first minute. A pure spam plattform then. hope my description helped :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47