CANNABIS REVIEW: PURPLE AFGHAN

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

The Purple Afghan strain is an indica strain and it's got a great look to it, smell, and taste. There aren't many strains that I try and don't like, there have been some, but not many. This one however is definitely on the good list.

It smokes great and it really helped to take my pain away for me. It's got a great taste as well, a sweet taste to it. I don't have a way to test for the THC so I don't know how much it has but it sure relieved the pain better than some other indicas that I have tried before.

I think I would go for this one again, but maybe Rockstar first

Sort:  

If that is what helps and is your choice, I am glad it works for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71