CANNABIS REVIEW: POT OF GOLD

in #marijuana8 years ago

As I have mentioned before in earlier posts, I have been using cannabis as medication for my arthritis for many years and it helps me more than anything. I am going to be sharing some reviews of the different cannabis products that I use and strains that I try. This first one that I am going to mention is called Pot of Gold and it's a new one for me.

This strain actually comes from a Dutch seed bank and it won 2nd place in a cannabis competition back in 2003. It's got a very sticky bud, and the taste is very fruity and sweet. I found that it helped me relax and took my pain away right away.

I also like when I can buy pre-rolled joints because I don't like having to roll them myself so this is really convenient and I enjoy the filter tips that they put in, I think it really makes it a better experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57