You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aspen, Colorado Tripā€¦ā€¦Majestic Mountains and Medical Marijuana Part II

in #marijuana ā€¢ 7 years ago

Hello again Lady B, a.k.a. travelingdiva. What can I sayšŸ¤”. Another incredible video. I am a BIG fan, and of course you once again have my upvote. I must say, you certainly get to stay in the nicest hotelsšŸ‘. Keep the videos coming. I look forward to each one. Iā€™m about to do a little traveling myself so I may be able to return the favor, hopefully early next week. Iā€™ve been a little slow to post on Steemit, but I think the time is right. Youā€™ve inspired me. BTW, Iā€™m going to go out on a limb here and saying that was probably NOT Elton John singing in the baršŸ˜šŸ˜. Wishing you many happy and safe travels. šŸ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62