California and Marijuana

in #marijuana6 years ago

I might be a little slow on some news and most people might know about this already, but this news is new to me at the time I write this post. I believe every state in the U.S. has every right to override any and all federal law and to tell the federal government Screw you, We're doing our own thing.

I have included a news article that you can read up on it and there's more links there, where you can read more in detail on what is going on for California and their new found freedoms for legal marijuana.

https://www.infowars.com/with-new-year-californias-recreational-pot-laws-take-effect/

If you are receiving this transmission, you are the resistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51