Nemo Art Pipe & Master Kush.

in #marijuana6 years ago

Hello Steemers I want share with you this incredible Art Pipe that my gf just got for me.

NEMO ART PIPE.

Its like some kind of blue fish.

Very bright mixture of colors on it.
VERY UNIQUE MASTERPIECE

The Marijuana is Master Kush

Very High ThC.25%
This is Indica Dominated Strain.

V3RY FAD3D

PLEASE READ

I'm trying my best to get my reputation back this random guy downvoted me for no reason my post are always real.

Now because of that downvote I need your support steemers upvotes comments resteem on all my new post @gclipse so I continue blogging for you guys please show support in anyway you can thank you.

Sort:  

Beautiful pipe... Sad that you got down-voted, not many people agree with our canna-community.. Nice to see you post still though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97