BOSS OG & PATRON BONG

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers I want share with you this incredible Patron Bong & Boss Og.

This bong is made from actual Patron bottle it's amazing how they turned this Patron Tequila bottle into great bong that gives big smoke's hits like real bongs.

Boss Og is very strong indica strain usually I smoke joints this time I'm smoke it like Patron.

DO IT LIKE BOSS.

HOPE YOU GUYS LIKE IT UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gclipse! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

I really like this post gclipse! keep it up!

I like the writing of your article is very interesting people to comment on your article ,,,
I want tips and tricks from you ,, please help
https://steemit.com/aceh/@boyhaqi97/keseharian-disetiap-hari-sabtu-kolam-berenang-arun

I like your words that are highly motivated ,, I want to ask for tips and tricks
from you how to write interesting ,, please help.
https://steemit.com/photography/@boyhaqi97/kontes-foto-terbaru-photo-competition-ichitan-2018-provoke

Loos like some tasty flower check out my page for all kinds of glass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45