Going into bud now

in #marijuana7 years ago

A quick update on my plant that I planted on 420. It is going into bud now! I woke up this morning and went on the deck to smoke and noticed it was starting to go into bud :) Next time I update I will share the buds. For those who don't know and have not seen my updates on my plant, this is my first and only cannabis plant. I started it from a seed. I look forward to smoking it :D

20170903_093714_HDR-01.jpeg

20170903_093846_HDR-01.jpeg

20170903_093959_HDR-01.jpeg

Going into bud!

20170903_093658_HDR-01.jpeg

🐵HAVE A GREAT DAY AND OR EVENING EVERYONE!🐵

steemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, nice plant mate! may i ask what strain is it?

Thanks, it's Afghan Kush.

That's dope! am looking forward to seeing those buds :D
Did you buy the seed or was it from some previous stash?

Got seeds from a friend.

Oh, that's a very healthy looking plant @gavinthegreat. No probs there - heading for a fine harvest. Please keep us up to date with the progress of your nugs. I remember our first grow - let's just say your nugs will be bigger than ours were :)

Haha thanks man. Yea for sure, I will update when I start seeing some nugs :)

Such a beautiful plant. In malaysia it will land u in jail or the court.

Thanks, yea cannabis plants are so beautiful. They are illegal to grow in Canada too... Laws with marijuana are pretty relaxed here these days though, and next year it is supposed to be completely legal. Everyone will be able to grow 3 plants of their own at any one time. But this is just one little plant for my self, not doing anyone any harm :)

I am interested in the green it exudes. It is still risky business planting this plant here.

Hey theres my favorite plant 😊

Quiero el mio ¡ya! :(

nice looking plant man, nicer then this clone i got, can't wait to see the nugs

I love watching the girls grow up.

Looks luscious!

Hey bud, I was thinking about launching a teamcanada building exercise. Maybe get some of the active members to showcase where there from and why they love Canada..would u be interested? I need to get a few ppl to commit and then myself and phelimint will start the ball rolling. Hit Steemit with our Canadian awesomeness u know? lol I think it'd be fun to see everyone's neighborhoods and hear from em. Then I'll put em all in a post roundup. Good way to get to know and introduce ourselves to eachother. Let me know bud?.. no pressure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66