GanjaGirls CandyGirl420 shows off her Ganja and Sexyness!

in #marijuana8 years ago

CandyGirl420 Is Back! Ganja and beauty ...sit back and enjoy!

I was cleaning my house so I stopped to take a quick break for a pipe load.


I'm 26 years old and I still have people thinking I am just barely legal, and it must be from this green stuff I have been smoking ;) …


… I dropped some of my bud on the ground had to grab it real quick and take a quick action shot and I was def worried I wouldn't be able to find it hehe


I just smoked some extreme blue dream and I am happy!!! :)


I just scrapped my bowl that still had hash I made left from some pineapple express I had. Look how golden it is :)


Holding my bong I was just going to say that I had a bowl of hash packed and ready to go and to like and up vote my post so I can do a live video of me smoking a bowl for next week!!


AND don’t go yet! GanjaGirls is going to hold a contest for everyone who up votes we’ll pick out a random name and you’ll get a personalized picture from CandyGirl420 personally! Help support our Ganjagirls, so we can buy SteemIt gear and attend Cannabis related events on behalf of SteemIt! Thanks.

Previous GanjaGirl post

Sort:  

Nice! finally some Ganja Girls :D
Planing to do some marijuana contests myself, hopefully we can work together and promote the #marijuana a bit :)

Thanks OzMaster! Sent e-mail back on over to you. Let's discuss a partnership for sure and make #marijuana more public here on SteemIt.

YOU WON THE GANJA GIRLS first CONTEST!

Congrads!

60 votes for weed smoker ? Other people are workin their ass up making posts and dont get this kind of attention. I don't have anything against weed and smokin but this is bs. Sorry ganjagirl but at least clean you floors

Don't be mad ;) we are trying to promote Steemit and ganja girls! I have been working hard thank you!!!

Ok , then show us your work . I would like to upvote some good content. Errbody can do spliffs you know, ass and tits don't , for me is a no no regarding business, for other things is ok.

You know it's not just ass and tits bro :) we have just started our blogging so it has just begun. If people like it they like it if they don't they don't. You will have to wait and see :) If it doesn't work for you then just disregard our posts it's as easy as that! Your the only one I have gotten a bad comment from.. we will see who comes out on top! Good luck :) Be respectful I wasnt downing on your shit. Thanks :)

Maybe i was in a bad mod and your post came in front . Im not in competition for first place i was just saying that someone writes something really good but dont get attention . It was not about me it was about other people . So you got bad comment from one person and you get mad . What's up with that ? And please do , make bad comment on my shit . Keep up

I'm not mad. I'm just saying that wasn't very nice to tell me to clean my floors lol. Honestly im a very relax and played back chick. My bad , no hard feelings :) i understand where your coming from. Let me know if you want something special for me to do lol

and attend Cannabis related events on behalf of SteemIt! Thanks

That sounds like a fun idea!

Yes, we are going to try to get some more exposure for SteemIt as a platform. w/ some SteemIt related gear with a weed emphasis :)

You could all start posting on Steemit and maybe get funded even quicker :)

Yes, that is where we are going. CandyGirl420 is just one of a few who will start to post and get a network of girls helping out!

A pipe load after cleaning the house = PERFECT DAY :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43