GanjaGirls StonedSexy makes her debut on SteemIt!

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

So this is my first post on here as an official Ganja Girls team and I’m very excited to be here with and for you guys so I wanted to take the time to say ..

Hello and Thank you to all present and future readers :) You guys are what makes this all worthwhile!!!

I am StonedSexy and I plan to be with GanjaGirls for many fun times to come so let’s see if we can shake things up a bit here on our SteemIt Chapter.

For my first official post I thought I would “hit” up my go-to piece my favorite bong. I love this bong for many reasons it produces a clean pure slow hit until you unleash the furry that is my custom glass on glass slide that has been known to choke people for minutes on end if not carefully anticipated.

This is by far my favorite for not only the personal gratification that is the wonderful high you long
for at the end of a long day but also the sheer entertainment value of a friend “who has smoked forever” and “can smoke anything”.

I also usually take the time to grind up my Kush, I’m a bit of a sucker for the premium keef build up after time. :)

I take a sesh for myself usually every night so with your Upvotes and Steem Power participation we can see much more of each other. ;) Not to mention who doesn’t love reading and talking about the finest Kush Cali has to offer.

Tonight I got something very special it’s a very fine Platinum OG sativa strained from one of my local dispensary’s that I’m smoking. This is special because it just hit their shelves today so this is a new strained for the new area, for you and for me. I was very excited to get home today.

And yes, like most after a good end of the night bake sesh when your nice and toasted you raid the kitchen to find whatever hellashis munches you may have hidden away.

Lucky me, tonight it was left over birthday candy. How could you go wrong with any type of chocolate?

Chocolate, Kush, and a cute little outfit how could you ever want more? Seriously let me know,
Do you want more? I know I do.

I would love to share! Join me next time to see what will be on the weed-to-smoke menu. . . . . :)

Till next time! :)

Sort:  

Welcome! I just joined Steemit too. Have you ever heard of our webshow, Investing in Cannabis? http://investingincannabis.tv/

We'll check it out! we can exchange plugs for each others perspective projects if you want also :)

Sounds great! We will be posting everyday on here. let us know how we can help!

Awesome to hear! :) looking it over now.

THANK YOU! :) follow back ;)

Welcome!

personal gratification that is the wonderful high you long
for at the end of a long day...

That's what's becoming the new thing, all right. It'll be fascinating to watch MJ take the place of alky as an end-of-the-day relaxer.

I agree the every day use of alky vs. cannabis is understated.

Yes it is, in part for common-sense reasons. Once they're on an equal footing, we'll really see how popular cannabis has become.

Total common-sense reasons I agree. Cannabis is just starting and big things are coming down the pipe ( no pun intended ).

Yep, and keep an eye on the cannabis-company stocks. Long-term, they're headed for new highs :D

Awesome, welcome! Good vibe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44