The clone army marching to war....

in #marijuana7 years ago

1493163066608-69546127.jpg

The Fatherland demands service in times of War.

Our highly sophisticated soldiers are ready to do battle fields in anyones living room or park. Equipped with the latest cloning gel, peat moss foam plugs, and an absolute desire to send off roots to colonize Coco coir.

Welcome to the battlefield of the future. Our army is getting bigger everyday.

Sort:  

I work as a caregiver myself! Great to see another farmer on steemit!

Where you from? And welcome home.org is where you find directions to the rainbow family national gathering. Lots of ganja farmers there.

I'm in AZ. I work at true harvest out of Phoenix. I have friends that go to rainbow gathering, never been myself though.

You should come. And nice to see you guys taking care of people. I'd love to do aquaponics in the desert. Get true harvest on here! I'd resteem them!

yeah im definitely gonna make us an account soon. We just hired a social media girl so I have to talk with her about it first.

Kick her in the ass. Double promotion...and yeah advertise on my posts! I'm down to help spread the word of a desert oasis.

Maybe once there's more people from az on steemit we could do that! I think there's only like 5 of us now ha ha.

Well your going to get a pile of people to sign up. Grow the people blazing it here! Rock on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79