Work for an INVENTOR in Oregon, USA - Get free housing with WiFi and as much WEED you can possible smoke!

in #marijuana8 years ago

JOB OFFER

My friend & long time Bitcoin investor, Josh Fisher, CEO & Co-Founder of therapdx.com is an electrical engineer, licensed medicinal cannabis-producer, farm & land-owner and multi-millionaire who is looking for people to join his campus in Oregon, USA and assist him in his projects.

For more information and details contact him directly at: [email protected]

Sort:  

sounds like a great opportunity to me.

I would also like to, but I live in Russia))

Josh says that Visa is included, But that is of course part of payment

I fold into a suitcase things))

Yes @maximkichev - except it is medicinal licensed canna-business :) - He is inventing grow-light and smart-grow systems - send him an email, it is included in the OP.

I am an aspiring inventor with no outlet to realize my dreams.....and I fucking love weed so where do I sign up????

Send Josh an Email - it is included in the OP.

Tempting :) Too bad I am not someplace near.

This is the offer that you talk in chat ... lol it is a good job. where I register?

send Josh an email, I included it in the post.

As you visit the happiness to him and his family

I'd love to get involved, any plans for the United Kingdom??

Would love to work for someone who's busy in those fields, but what qualifications is he looking for in people? What should I be able to do, to be of assistance to him? :D

Use your imagination.... Notice the appearance and gender of the helper he's looking to hire?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37