You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the biggest gang in the world extorted my money

in #marijuana8 years ago

Oakland county is known for being tough on things like that. I am in Macomb and its a little better but it really is all about the money. I am surprised you didn't have to pay the drivers responsibility fee that seems to get tacked on to almost every offense here in Michigan.

Sort:  

They're the worst. I won't even willingly spend my money in that county anymore.

I've heard of that fee. Pretty sure it's mandatory to pay it for lots of traffic tickets and charges like DUI. I probably didn't get it because we were never intending to operate the car afterward, and it was off with the keys out of the ignition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49