Legalisation is good but Rulers don't like it.

in #marijuana8 years ago

That's just my opinion. But it would help so much, taxes from marijuana would raise economic greatly, it would lower alcohol use. Alcohol kills, weed heals. It would help so many people, happiness and all the stuff like that and even crime rate would fall greatly, but no, Rulers don't aprove it.

Rulers- these so called "people" with pockets deep enough to get all of our money and souls. That would hurt their full stomachs and money flow and they don't want that. Do you agree or do you not?

Sort:  

Um...care to elaborate a bit more?
There are taxes on Marijuana already; Just not as high as alcohol taxes.


Signed,
obfuscate-me

I am talking about countries that take Marijuana as illegal drug. There are no taxes there, only jailtime sadly.

"That is not a drug. It's a leaf" - Arnold Schwarzenegger

Stop the spam.

Stop supporting a Pyramid Scheme!

I'm not supporting anything, I'm just talking with people.

My apology then! I hope people realise Steemit is nothing more than elaborate Ponzi/pyramid scheme... I think its strange people complain about spamming but not about being part of a scam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50