Sort:  

Hey, so I linked to the article and it was pretty damn interesting! In the future, you should write up a few hundred words about the piece and it's impact, from your perspective. If you had given me your spin on the really important info in that article about this topic, my upvote would've been all yours.

Please don't take this in an offensive way. I wasn't going to say anything until I realized that you missed out on a great post about a really important subject. Cheers and good luck!

No offense taken. Thank you for your input. Im new at this and yes it is an important subject

We were all new at some point, so it's no worries! Welcome to the community :)

:) 1st step..baby steps. I am new also and trying to figure it out also good luck :)

Thank you both, and yes baby steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23