A Beautiful Sativa: XJ-13

in #marijuana7 years ago

A few shots of some XJ-13 I acquired recently. I hope you enjoy, I know I did!

photo1

photo2

photo4

photo3

Sort:  

Crystal coated goodness. Would be epic if you can get these into electron microscopes and get some pics out of it :D

Nice detail. I could stare at that for hours.

y

Amazingly tasty too!

Nice! I'll see if I can get some more tomorrow too.

Anyone in Florida? Hit me up! These pics are tasty...

Jeez, that looks about as good as it gets.

mind blowing bro......i just upvored you for your amazing post. i am totally impressed for your beautiful hard work.......i think one day you will be the top of the steemit blogger......go ahead bro.....

Nice and perfect in the post @engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85