What kind of weed do you prefer?

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hi community,
recently I tried smoking weed, because I wanted to relax a little bit.
As you already know I am have been really down in cause of hiding my secret my whole life.
To be honest I liked it and I do it now every day. But as time goes by I want to try different things and do not want to smoke always the same.
Currently I smoke the sort named "American Dream". I like it, nevertheless I wanted to ask which kind of weed you smoke, because I think that the Steem community has members which have a little bit more experience than me and are not new in this scene.
Moreover I wanted to ask how often you smoke it and whether the effect ceases.

I would be very happy to hear about your experiences and suggestions :)

Sort:  

Depends on my motivation behind smoking, I prefer weed that is more of an Indica blend when trying to relax or if i have the time to relax. Provides more of a body high, not so stimulating brain wise as a more sativa blend. Lasts a few hours with diminishing effects over time. Sometimes though when wanting more of a party high i do like the simulation of sativa. Check out websites like allbud.com to look up strain reviews!

Congratulations @elmie! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elmie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

"Marijuana enhances our mind in a way that enables us to take a different perspective from 'high up', to see and evaluate our own lives and the lives of others in a privileged way. Maybe this euphoric and elevating feeling of the ability to step outside the box and to look at life's patterns from this high perspective is the inspiration behind the slang term "high" itself." -- Sebastian Marincolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42