Wet bulbulator [NSWF Content 18+]

in #marijuana7 years ago

I see here a lot of posts, from how it happens in a cultural society...
People show their bongs and joint tweaks...

I want to share my way of using marijuana.

This device was not invented by me. But I have been using it for a long time!

Present to your attention the my device for the use of marijuana: wet, bulbick or bulbulator !

DSC07136.JPG

This is the basic scheme of its operation:

Google says me that this device is known not only in my homeland :)

I find this way of using the most effective!


Also there is its simplified analogue
Called a duck or a dry or cracker


Tell me about your attitude to marijuana and interesting ways of using it in comment under my post.

Hemp is not a drug!

Stop drink alcohol, let's relax marijuana!

Sort:  

Interesting title, thanks for the comment @danielownsall =)

I want to see how interesting your device is @dreamon)))
How often do you smoke?

Hi @dimarss!

i smoke more 1-3 gram marijuana per day...
That's absolutely not stopping me from working!!!

Wow. it's a lot!
How are you feeling, dude? )))

cool bro. at my place we say "shall we do a bucket?" :))) rock on bruh

Cool phrase @potninja!
I'll go make a bucket ...

Congratulations @dreamon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29