Natural, Organic Cultivation of Mary Jane

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hey Guys n Gals,

Just moved into my new place. It's about 8km outside of town proper and looks like this:

bush

The pleasures of living in an African capital city, untamed bush pretty much within the outer city limits :). Anyway, wondering if there's any pros that can give me a little help, I'm a smoker, and would like to start growing my own. The climate in this area is southern hemisphere, temperate climate, altitude 1,300m, annual rainfall 1-1.2m, very good quality soil.

So I would like advice on the following:
Best strain for outdoor growing, low maintenance, fairly high yield, also maximum growth height of 1 - 1.5m.
Looking for cerebral highs, not a big stoner, I hate being useless, prefer a light high all day long!

Any other questions, don't hesitate to ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54