The GUICE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago


 photo IMG_0610_zpssztm5ihf.jpg
Orange Valley OG x Gorilla Glue #4. Really proud of this one! Can't wait to try her out this evening! Photo by me!

 photo dajohns1420_zpszadase8a.png
Love you guys!
-Daniel

Sort:  

Very nice @dajohns1420, look how crystally it is! Well done ☺

Congratulations @dajohns1420! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you!

Man how many strains you got. I'm getting jealous. I thought having 4 or 5 at a time I was doing fine where I live.. Been a few months since I had gorilla glue, I was loving that strain. and I've never had the pleasure of trying Orange Valley OG.. Thanks for posting. Keep them coming!

Well I work in a really big facility, the second largest in AZ. We have over 2000 plants and over 200 lights So we have around 40 different strains and we're constantly trying new flavors and getting rid of girls we're not happy with. Variety is important when you're harvesting 100 lbs a month. If it's all the same it takes longer to sell. My personal projects usually only had 2 or 3 flavors.

Good God what a luscious manifestation of energy and love!

For Steem Sake =D

Coated in delicious goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93