You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Took cuts

in #marijuana6 years ago

Dude I've tried two closers. They both worked great the first two or 3 times and it was AMAZING but nothing but problems after that. I was told it had something to do with bacteria building up or something, but I cleaned the shit out of it with everything you could imagine. I just went back to domes. Do you have a lot of experience with them?

Sort:  

Add hydrogen peroxide? And filter.

Yeah peroxide was the very first thing I did. I don't even have it anymore, it frustrated the hell out of me, but I'll never forget those roots going for miles those first couple times. I had a big one, I think 72 count. One of these days I'm gonna buy a small one and give it another try.

Yeah A friend of mine has these straw packets that keep his pond and cloner sparkling clean.

I've been using this type of cloner for about 3 years now. For best results use the cloner in conjunction with clonex. Also Once a month(minimum) dump the thing, fill it with hop water and the strongest hydrogenperoxide u can find. Let it run for 30 mins with the peroxide in it. Rinse and repeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49