Pandora's Box Clones

in #marijuana7 years ago


Babies are looking great this evening! We use Great White Mycorrhizae, and keep them under t5 lights for the first couple weeks. Hope everyone had a great weekend! Steem is skyrocketing, eclipse tomorrow, life is good. Don't let the media and current events bring you down. You are in control of your own happiness! Photos by me!



Stay Medicated
-Daniel

Sort:  

awesome, mind if I ask t5? that metal halide? led? thanks for sharing.....blaze on

Very interesting at the age they are at you've already cleaned up the lower leaves. i usually wait later in my grows but from what i see they can like it?

Looking super healthy also man :)

Idk some say lolipopping them like this early will make them grow taller faster. I don't think it makes much of an impact. They stripped these to much in my opinion, but it will grow back by the time we flower.

Actually... Increased stem mass allows for better rooting. And air circulation increased, not too much leaf surface area for transperation ... Great job focus growth up top and bottom.

Ugh!!! @dajohs, can you please reply to this comment so I can upvote you properly. (I didn't have my voting scale set correctly before I upvoted.)
You did a fantastic job getting some height on these.
It looks like a miniature version of a cannabis forest from the bottom. :)

Thanks! I love workin with the babies!

They look exceptionally health and lush.

This post has received a 2.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dajohns1420.

That's dope. And how you do it right!

Nice job!

Nice job! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25