I believe a leaf of grass is no less than a journey-

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)


 photo IMG_0827_zpsilbeoqol.jpg

I believe a leaf of grass is no less than a journey-work of the stars.

Walt Whitman

 photo dajohns1420_zpszadase8a.png
Photo by me
Love you guys
-Daniel

Sort:  

Nice canopy pal you gunna have nice harvest keep up the good work have you got any sea of green tips

I've never done sea of green but I know picking the right strains is important! Let me know how that goes for ya.

This is like paradise :)

Thank you! We spend a lot of time on it!

I can tell. Its a huge undertaking to go through all the hoops to keep the rotation momentum going. You guys are doing awesome :).

Yeah it's crazy. Our operations manager has been great though, I couldn't do his job.

Having a good manager makes all the difference. I helped managed a tier 2 rec garden and agree w you 100 percent its work on work on work. At one point when it was just one other person and me running a 10000 sf garden, i worked straight for 3 weeks. Kind of makes me laugh in general because of the general publics view which is the exact opposite. We all know how to work hard and do it consistently.

I know! Everyone thinks it's some lazy stoner gardening when in reality it's 14 hour days and tons of stress! Gotta love it though.

For sure I couldnt have said it better myself. All the stress n long days are worth it w those beautiful flowers and the theraputic attributes of gardening. Nothing like fetting into the zen mode in the garden no matter whether its watering, pruning, harvesting, whatever its a blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71