OG 18 Week 7

in #marijuana7 years ago

OG Kush Phenotype

Indica dominant hybrid from DNA genetics. Awesome taste, and sedative effects. Rock solid nugs, classic OG high. Two more weeks and she'll come down! I love this girl! Photo by me!


"Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect."

Mark Twain



Keep it real steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

Ouu what a beauty :) looks super clean, love it, thanks for sharing! #keepsteemin


FOR REAL!

I really like your page !
Please like and follow :) @dajohns1420

Hi friend
I have up vout, comman, follow you. Please you do same with my link
https://steemit.com/@hannan2016

hola que bueno tu post suerte te sigo

This post has received a 1.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dajohns1420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36