Super Lemon Haze

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Ever since I told my friends about this recent marijuana trend on Steemit, they been sending me a bunch of pictures of their best looking bud hahah. I decided to post this recent one because it looks amazing!
Two of my friends help make this batch and the yield is insane! It's called Super Lemon Haze.


I'm hoping this post gets blessed by the whale lord @berniesanders to show my friends how great this site really is, it would be a great way to finally push them to make accounts and join in!
Enjoy Steemers!

Sort:  

SLH is my medicine. Best in the game for work weed. Love it!

You definitley need a sativa for work! Personally, Death bubba is my indica-everything cure!

And Blue Dream,
Lemon Haze is a constituent genetic contributor to Blue Dream.

I love SLH! I agree with you.

@berniesanders is like a stoner's god here on steemit! I'd love to be blessed by him someday! aw.

wow looks nice man A++++

Seeing this post go through the second payout with an even higher reward than the first payout is amazing! Thank you to everyone who upvoted this post! You all helped pay off some of my tuition and I could not be more grateful for this! Thank you Steemit!
And thank you @berniesanders for your support!

Gorgeous colour! Super lemoney...the strain's name suits it to a T. One of my favourites. :)

Thanks! Our friend made this batch a few weeks ago and was thoughtful enough to take a decent picture for steemit :)

Still no word on what the name of that strain was

"The illegality of cannabis is outrageous, an impediment to full utilization of a drug which helps produce the serenity and insight, sensitivity and fellowship so desperately needed in this increasingly mad and dangerous world." -- Carl Sagan

Looks like it wasnt vacum purged. Lots of butane bubbles.

Yea they took it out for a quick picture under a light to show the colour off but it's still purging as we type. I can post pictures of the final clean product as well!

that's good, because that stuff definitely needs more purge time from the time of the picture

Sorry for being late, I forgot to upload the finished product! This isnt the best picture but I snapped whatever we had left

No more butane :)
I ended up making a new post for this stuff so check it out here!
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@dailyfeed/clean-slh-shatter

I can understand forgetting to post results and just digging in lol :p

very cool, I have yet to create any butane or co2 extracts. Back in the 90s I used to grind all trimmings (and sun leaves separately) to filter through coffee filters with chloroform. It was not as easily combustible as alcohol, but needed gentle boiling away at the end to final purge the solvent. Worked well.

@desmonid it's minty and kind of spicy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69