You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would you describe the Feeling of being HIGH !?

It's stages, and depends on what strain for me. My tolerance for it is incredibly high... so these days it's a lot different than it was 20 years ago when I really started to use this medicine. These days I mostly feel the benefits of it on a medicinal level - where I feel all of the pain in my body from stress, anxiety, depression, and more fades away instantly. I feel the high strong, but I am in the drivers seat. It doesn't make me feel lazy, but inspired and motivated to do great things. I feel free, I actually feel "normal" - like the way I would want to all the time. I feel balanced, whole, happy, and at peace with the world. I could go on, but for me the plant has saved my life so many times, but unfortunately for me I live in an oppressive state and can't leave - so I'm not able to truly indulge like I want. If I were free - I would grow and heal others. I know for a fact it is not something for everyone. I've seen people react to it in a way I can't comprehend, so it all depends on our chemistry. For me, it's a plant I think is a blessing on so many levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50