I smoked weed with a cop and the next day he made me remove my weed plants i have been growing from a 4 months

in #marijuana8 years ago

So,
There's a group of around 20 of us that regularly have house parties at my place. This includes mostly people we work with and maybe 3-4 of their friends that regularly attend. One of those friends happens to be a local police officer, He told us that he is ok with us smoking joints outside. Everything was alright.
Party over, The police guy slept in my house, i woke up in the morning and went to my lovely weed plants to water them. Suddenly the police guy saw me and started asking stuff
"What is that?"
"Weed plant dude"
"Wtf? you are not supposed to grow them, remove them or i will file a case on you"
"Dude, are you joking?"
"No, i'm serious. i was ok with you people going out and smoking not fucking growing them"

I didn't want to fight with a cop, i felt very sad, i have been growing them from 4 months with love. He made me remove them and break them all by myself.

I tried planting them again but they died and even a small part of me died.
Fuck the police.

Sort:  

never invite a pig to your house, lesson learned.

Yeah! Fuck the police for making you not do something illegal!

Congratulations @cryptobear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43