You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great White Shark

in #marijuana8 years ago

I am personally against all drugs; this is not because of anything except the fact i lack a lot of will-power.
No I am not some follow the rules or whatever, I simply know how badly I tend to become addicted with legal substances like cigarettes and alcohol...
Knowing how they can sometimes rule my life I simply never ever ever risk the journey to become hooked on more types of artificial crutch systems.
I am on the dark side of fifty and have seen that marijuana is a nicer and more social respectable drug than alcohol, people simply behave differently on weed than on booze.
However on weed i have also seen its tragic effects, it simply burns the brain out in those who either start to young or do not moderate their usage; overuse of weed does permanent harm to young peoples minds. This affects that persons future possibilities in everything from employment to relationships.
I do not care if you choose to listen, you are not my friend; I do not know you, we will never meet at a party. But i am caring enough to try and help you avoid a huge addictive problem...
At least the government regulates the poisons allowed in cigarettes etc, but weed anyone can season weed with any other substances they like and no one can ever tell.
If you are going to put an illegal substance in your body you should at least have a clue as to what it is lol...
C u on the BC :)
/hugz ;)

Sort:  

thank you very much.
and I appreciate all feedback <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48