Sort:  

As of now theres no problem. Thats like saying in time the government will regulate bitcoin

But they can't regulate bitcoin. It's decentralized.. that's like saying the government will regulate the internet. Although some dude based out of California can be.

I was waiting for that. I mean the bigger picture of course, grab it while its hot. This is not a priority on any government radar by any means. You can search a recent article where even the US dea states it. More and more states are voting yes every voting cycle because people are understanding with more education. This is not something people should be going to jail for, were the private industrial jail complex are the only ones who benefit.

I totally agree. My government here in Canada is legalizing marijuana next year. I mainly think this came to be because the liberal party is in power, because were it the conservatives I think the opposite would be true. Also, there is tons of money to be made and they obviously want to capitalize on it.

In the US it's quite different, since prisons are a huge market and drug trafficking is the top reason for incarceration. It's also a known fact that the government is already profiting on illegal drug trade. So I don't think they're inclined to legalize, except for select states that are more liberal.

You seem like an astute fellow. Its really a waste of time and money especially when Home Capital up there is having major issues. Tax the stupid stuff that any teenager or adult im sure can get freely by you, and make some constructive money back for the state. Anywhere its been legalized has not seen any jump in crime. Its like, next real issue already. The world has some real problems.

I've never made any dumb decisions when high, it actually helps me solve problems in my life because I enter a very analytic state. I just need to make a good habit of keeping a notepad handy to write all those ideas down. heh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39