Wake Me Up Before You Stone Me [A Dudeist's Philosophy]

in #marijuana8 years ago

Ever hear of the band Wham!? Well, this post isn't about them.

I love to get stoned. But, I don't ever want to be stoned. Do you dig the difference? Here let me show you the difference:

Gay man stoned to death
This is what it looks like when a bunch of assholes get together to stone someone. See that? They gather round to kill. 'Cause that's fucking nice and loving.

Here's what it looks like when folks gather together to get stoned in a genuinely nice and loving kind of way.
Melbourne Park Stoners

I don't care what your religious beliefs. If you're into murdering people for being different, then you've got serious issues that your religious choice isn't going to help. Step back. Think about it. If your religion preaches murder and love...it's hypocritical and quite possibly the cause of more problems than it'll ever feign to solve.

You've got a choice to make. I can't make it for you. But, if you need some advice, I've got a spliff waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47