You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness is to have a friend who brings a Gift Like this.

in #marijuana6 years ago

Hell yea! Im on vacation with the family that doesn't understand the benefits of our favorite plant. So six days without my medicine, but when I get back home I got a package from Colorado full of extracts and flowers from Honey Bananas(elemental seeds), Sugar Black Rose(delicious seeds), Black Dog (Humboldt seeds), Channelybean (critical bilbao x jillybean) our inhouse cross that only we have which is awesome mango citrus kush.
Enjoy my brother! I'll post the pics when I get back.

Sort:  

So six days without my medicine

I know that that feeling and situation very well.It's been almost two weeks for me too since the Off-season has already started here and we have to put extra effort to get the good stuff and I don't have much time for this. And suddenly when my friend brought me some, I am on a different state of Happiness and Joy.
Off course you should post some pics,I'll be waiting and thanks for dropping by..For now enjoy your time with family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65