Sort:  

Idk It was in some cheap potting mix at one point so that could of affected it's growth. I couldn't find a picture of how tall it was at the end of it's life. It snapped at the base of the stem, it was not a good site to wake up too. My cat is a female, I never saw her eat any of the leaves usually grasshoppers would destory my plant so I'd check it daily for them and kill them straight away.

Nevermind I found a few pictures of it when It was bigger

Oh, so you already harvested it ? :) Nevermind then :D

ya lol but he needs a non autoflower to really enjoy an amazingly big plant! get some california strains! come to san diego we will hook u up with clones! u can put clones in a box for weeks with soil and water And a battery powered LED flashlight taped to the top! it will stay alive for weeks!

The sun is free energy. I might to an inside next growing season

I never grow AF, I like to be able to decide when the flowering starts :)

Inside grows are expensive

But here it's almost impossible to grow good weed outdoors because of the weather so I grow indoors ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69