BLUE DREAM LIVE RESIN - Top Shelf Ganja Review

in #marijuana7 years ago

Blue Dream Live Resin is Terp Heaven!
Check out my reviews of the TSG products c/w pictures on Instagram @204dabz

Blueberry x Haze, Sativa Dominant Hybrid. Freshly harvested buds are flash frozen via cryogenic freezing, this method of extraction creates a wider range of cannabinoid & terpene profiles. This live resin has a beautiful orange color.
I'm slapped in the face with a strong berry tone as soon as I open the jar. It gives off an extremely potent smell, I keep putting my big nose to it! I have had a lot of Blue Dream BHO & Bud, the smell I'm picking up intrigues me, as it's not one I would usually associate to the BD strain. Must be these new terp profiles from the fresh&frozen extracted bud.
Dabbing this BD Live Resin, I definitely get blueberry, some earthy with a slightly sweet citrus on the exhale. Still very unique, not the BD flavor I'm used to at all. These new terp profiles hit my lungs hard create a couple unwarranted coughs. Low temp has the smoothest results. Insane terpenes in this stuff!:fire:
I have this as a Strong Sativa-dominant hybrid. The smallest dab has me medicated immediately. I'm talking a clear uplifting head high, as it eases you into a calm euphoria. No heavy sedating effects. Perfect for day time use.
I have tried a few varieties of Live Resin. I'm ranking this strain within my top three! I've always loved the BD hybrid, this live resin is a perfect example of a top shelf, potent & flavorful extract. They only problem I have with this is... that I ran out! Dab on Frients!

2-600x600.jpg
JPEG.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been blessed with a 5.56 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.003 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

Smoking, chillen, life is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86