Sort:  

Intresting
Have a nice day!!

Silver Thiosulfate Solution Tek

STS stops the production of ethylene, all cannabis female plants will respond with male pollen. It's a great way to get rid of herm traits in an existing strain. Essentially you end up stress testing females for herm traits and only breeding with stable versions.

I'd be very careful of pH too high/low, light leaks, sudden temp/humidity/spectrum changes, because you don't know what triggered the herm pollen at the dispensary. I'm hoping the pollen came from a legit male or feminizing project. Light leaks during a femming project can lead to feminized herm-prone seeds. Be extra careful and here's hoping it comes out great. :D

Go Be Awesome!

One of my favorite plants I have is a genetic herm that only shows at the end of flower. Drives me crazy picking out pollen sacs but she is amazing earthy blueberry cbd medicine. Pretty sure she pollinated several other phenos in the room my first grow. I kept those seeds & will probably pop a dozen or so to grow out & hopefully find some magic 🤩-followed!

Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51