Sort:  

Well...indeed it is a beautiful hope that one day governments would want the healing of the people over $...In the case of cbd and marijuana ingestion..with our chosen medical authorities.. I do believe it is our responsibility to do our own research in regard to our best health..cbd as far as I know is legal in all 50 states...for how long is the true question..cbd has done wonders for me..and that is my intention in sharing my journey. thank you for taking a peep. bless

CBD legal status is actually different than weed even if it is high CBD content. Weed is illegal at the federal level and you can go to federal prison if you ship it with the post office even if you are in a legal state. CBD is actually legal at the federal level and you can ship it but it is illegal in many states. I live in a state where CBD is not legal to sell it but I get it legally by mail order using a credit card and no worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56