Romulan strain review! I smoked it!

Romulan strain was named after a Star Trek character. It is an indica strain that will take away your stress. I really liked it. Check out the attached video I made on the subject of Romulan. Follow.

Sort:  

Hey man what's up?
Romulan is an old-school strain here in BC. It used to be totally indica genetics, supposedly, but many say there are now some sativa traits in there. I have some old seeds I'm waiting for the right time to sprout... they're 25 year old genetics from the BC interior.

Sweet. Keep in touch.

Speaking of BC bud, I wanted to remind you about BC Bud Day. August 6th (BC Day)... Thornton Park! Farmers Market, giveaways, speeches, Bakewalk, etc :)

Thank you for letting me know about that one. I won't want to miss that one. Keep in touch.

@cannabis-reviews, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Yoyo!
Thanks for these reviews.
Some strains I'd like to see reviewed in the future:
*Maple Leaf Indica (My favorite. Hard to get, but it's amazing)
*Big Buddah Cheese - Amazing psychoactive strain
*Acapulco Gold - Only heard about as a legendary one, but never tried.
*Dr. Grinspoon - Legendary Sativa.

Keep it up 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53