Today's bud; Hydroponic weed

in #marijuana7 years ago

After quite a long time I could be really lucky to get hydroponic weed, which we all know is "one level higher" quality weed than the one grown from soil.

I don't know the sort of weed, so if someone is familliar with those buds please let me know, I'm really interested to know which sort is that.

As you can see grounding is from Zamnesia's web shop catalogue. I really recommend Zamnesia(https://www.zamnesia.com/) web shop if you want to buy seeds or anything you need for growing. They also have really nice grow kits for mushrooms and a lot of other stuff. Check it guys ;). Also their customer service is really at level as it should be, they are really the best.

20171209_114639.jpg

hajdro.jpg

20171209_114543.jpg

20171209_115039.jpg

But now it's time to get super high. :D

Peace steemians! =)

Sort:  

I remember when I first started smoking weed when ever somebody had good shit they called it dro. Us dumb asses thought that shit was the name of the strain. Years latter I'd finally learn but man, that dro was fire haha

hahaha :D thats the point, if it was fire who gives a f*** which strain was ;)

hydroponic weed, which we all know is "one level higher" quality weed than the one grown from soil.

I don't think I agree, which sadly makes your statement no longer true. LOL!😂

No biggie. Everyone has their preferences. The narrative is that weed grown out doors isn't taken as good care of as those grown indoors (or hydroplonically).

It really just depends on the love... 😍

Sure, nutrients matter. Quality of soil matters. Shoot! The quality of your hydro system matters.

Many folks have assumed our bud to be hydro/indoors, but it's not.😎

That bud you got there though... that looks delicious!

i must say you are right, but i still think that hydro buds always look more "full" and also smell is really strong. but you are right, is not just that :)

It's true. They look 'fuller' mostly because of a SLEW of extra nutrients that many outdoor growers may not use... or not use as much. BUT! When they do, their buds look exactly the same.

I often get worried about REALLY tight buds, as I assume some non-organic medium was used to force the plant to do that. Kinda like steroids. LOL! Not something I'd take as a human, and not something I'd wanna smoke in my bud.

Plus, cannabis is a WEED. It does what it wants. It morphs, it changes, it survives. It's the best, no matter which way you look at it. 😍

must agree with u :) but effect of those hydro buds are always really heavy, strong..so that's why i wrote smth like "one level higher"..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67