Palm Leaf Wrappers = Legit

in #marijuana5 years ago

I was recently introduced to smoking marijuana out of a plan leaf wrapper from www.kingpalm.com and thought I would share it with you. These things are great and the best part is no black tar from a pipe and no chemicals sometimes found in traditional rolling papers. They have great taste and burn just like a cigar. They must be kept inside a humidor if stored for long periods but are cheaper to buy in bulk which actually pays for the humidor if you dont own one. Complete with a natural corn husk filter and a "smoke band" to control the intake of air.....this might be the best wrapper on the market in my opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can't help but think that if this were ten years ago, you would be considered my dealer.

Oh, my. Hello.

See? Perspective, right? This kind of reminds me of a tiparillo. I am not even sure they make them anymore, but, I had an elderly relative that smoked them.

!tip

Thanks for sharing definitely gonna try this

The best part of it is that no chemicals and it would definitely feel natural then the regular surface as well really. I'd go for it anyday. So how do one get the palm?

Must be an epic experience to try that damn

Learned something new today, will definitely try these. Love the 📦😉🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are those palm leaf blunt wraps?
I like the frog statues you have all over. Please do blog about this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Those look legit!

Humidor is a must have! Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

What kind of leaf? Hopefully not palm leaves from the Amazon.

The Cordia family of trees....Southeast Asia

Yeah, buddy! Your party enhancement element is present and make fun with all smoke arround with it. If i had join with you for this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63