You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 93% of Cannabis Patients prefer the treatment over Opioids for managing pain

in #marijuana7 years ago

I live in Georgia and I have MS, a covered medical category for medical marijuana in most states that allow it. Georgia legalized medical marijuana...BUT...I could obtain a medical card for possession of medical marijuana. Georgia has not set up any legislation approving dispensing or otherwise obtaining marijuana scripts.

I live very close to the border of Florida. If I filled a script at one of their dispensories (if this were an option), it would be a felony if I were to be stopped crossing the state line. Here's to hoping Georgia get's it together soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66