Testing the Water

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

I've now made a few posts on Steemit, mostly OC (Original Content) which I've put some effort into making.
Specifically;

My Steemit Guide: Inserting "zoomable" images on your Steemit post
My How-To guide: Making a backup of a crypto local wallet.dat file - A How To Guide
My eBook: Bitcoin, Digital Money Explained

By comparison, this post is simply a photo I found on Google by searching the term 'pot big boobs' (FYI, DO NOT Search those terms, the results are seriously NSFW).

Now the #test is, will this post get more attention than any of my others? Although I would like to think not, but I expect it will...

#marijuana #pot #big #boobs #test

Photo originally from Pintrest - user /Khyute

Sort:  

The first thing I did after reading your post? Googled: pot big boobs.
Was not disappointed :)

I mean, I gave one instruction, "DO NOT Search those terms" and what do you go and do... I hope you are happy with yourself lol

"Herb is the healing of a nation" -- Bob Marley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17