The hard life of the Russian alcoholic.

in #marijuana8 years ago

Well, tell me how to live in a country in which alcohol products are sold with 10 and.m. to 10 p.m. And also ban Smoking in a public place. If you can drink with 10A.m to 10p.m, what to do in the remaining time? Is to buckle down and start reading books? Then, if the government wants the people umnel why you were banned for sale vitamin a?! It is not clear... What if I'm all alone and late in the evenings, alcohol is the only one who warms me? Then the state took away my most precious thing that was!

And these prices! Have you seen them? No, you just look at them! More or less qualitative alcohol is in the region of 500 rubles! With today's exchange rate is decent money. Chaos! To me that is forever eliminated from delirium tremens, and say goodbye forever from already adherent to my chair Freddie Murcury? By the way, as for drugs, well, now, as if it fought the state, it is more affordable than legal alcohol. Although I do not tolerate drugs, but I will soon come running at him. Wow that hurt I do not want to part with Freddy and his songs! Amen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blondlina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64