You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shaman, a Cannabis Coach, and a 62 Year Old Newfoundlander (Part One: Meeting the Shaman)

in #marijuana6 years ago (edited)

Very wow Becca! what a trip! Legit Spitting Shaman, Pineal gland, ayahusaka party in the amazon! Doc I'm going in the jungle! Lol your Nuts...But in a Awesome way!
I would not trip in the jungle!
I would soooo, End up like Indy in the Temple of Doom! WTF did I get myself Into. I will definitely re-steem this post. .
but frigging wow @rebeccaryan!
I cant resteem :(

Sort:  

Haha! Just wait until I tell you the rest of the story as it has and is unfolding...
I wrote this 2 years ago. After the 7 day window, you can’t resteem, but thanks for wanting too.
You choose how much you would like your Mom to read. Don’t want to scare her with my special kind of crazy, but it’s important that she understands that cannabis is one tool that we can use (quite successfully) to help her live the life she wants to. She isn’t alone. Women everywhere are using this plant medicine to control pain and improve every facet of their lives. Just need to teach her how. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68