Zookies - 24% THC - Indica Dominant HybridsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Lineage

Animal Cookies x Gorilla Glue # 4 (Two of my favorite strains)

All Teh Feels

The Zookies has a spicy, skunk like aroma. Believe it or not, it gives off a black tea aroma. The high was mellow, and heady. The signature feels from it's parents.

Frostiest Nugs I Have Personally Seen

zookies2.jpg

zookies1.jpg

zookies3.jpg


If you enjoy the pics, please give me a follow. Thank you for your time. Till next time, stay high as a kite. This is the Perpetual Stoner signing off...

bigpcheflogo1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing those frosty nugs! You've been F.U.R.'d. =)

Thank you for reading.

1st it makes your Mouth-water THEN you get Cottonmouth !!!!

Waw ....Wonderful ...
Tnx frnds to share this post

I smoke only lemonhaze the best weed

Nice! Love lemon haze.

Hello and welcome, I am also new to the site like you, follow me @maksudcrypto and vote together we can succeed
Good luck

Followed. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67