You Put What In This Soda?! Cannabis Soda Exists, And It Gets You Lit (And Tastes Good Too)

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Cannabis Soda. And no, I don't mean cannabis flavored soda.

America truly is the land of innovation. Someone married cannabis and soda and the results are awesome

First off it tasted great, no weed flavored BS it just tasted like a yummy sour apple soda. The weird thing was that I could feel the effects almost instantly. While it only lasted about an hour, the effects were very strong, much stronger than your normal edible (and believe me I had a very high tolerance).

This photo was taken about a year ago. Got this cannabis soda as a freebie with my weed delivery. California is a truly amazing place. Kushtown soda, with a cannabis leaf instead of an O - does it get any better than that?

I smoked pot nearly every day for 5 years and this was definitely the strangest marijuana concoction that I've tried. You gotta love the California dispensaries.

I stopped smoking about 2 months ago and I have to be honest, I have gained so much motivation it is actually astounding. I never wanted to believe that weed came with negative side effects; it effects everyone differently but for a lot of stoners out there it definitely affects motivation. I'd like to write a post about my experience stopping someday.

Sort:  

It's basically a health-food alternative to beer

not too sure bout that. think it depends on the person I'm always super active when I'm high

Will follow everyone who upvotes/comments. Looking to get larger audience of readers as I want to post daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52